Nintendo Direct Mini To Air Today, June 28

Image: Nintendo Life / Gemma Smith

Nintendo has announced that a Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase will air today Tuesday, June 28th. It might not quite be the one we want, but it’s something!

The Direct will kick off at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm BST† Its duration will be roughly 25 minutes and will focus on upcoming third-party releases.

We’ll be covering the Direct right here at Nintendo Life, so be sure to brew yourself a nice cup of tea and grab a handful of biscuits. The good news is the showcase will be on-demand, so you can always skip through anything that might not be to your fancy!

What are you hoping to see from the Nintendo Direct Mini? Share your thoughts in the comments below, and feel free to top up on discounted Switch eShop credit from our store ahead of the show, ready to spend on any new releases that catch your eye… (US only!)

Please note that some external links on this page are affiliate links, which means if you click them and make a purchase we may receive a small percentage of the sale. Please read our FTC Disclosure for more information.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: